## HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPL. BENCHES FOR 14 SEPTEMBER 2018

1	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Seth Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo
2	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Seth Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey
3	After No. 02	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Seth Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
4	After No. 03	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Seth Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar
5	After No. 04	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Seth Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava
6	After No. 05	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Seth Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
7	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
8	After No. 09	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha Hon'ble Shri Justice C.V. Sirpurkar
9	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
10	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice J.P. Gupta
11	After No. 03 & 10	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
12	After No. 05 & 11	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava
13	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Palo Hon'ble Miss Justice Vandana Kasrekar

14	After No. 08 & 10	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice C.V. Sirpurkar Hon'ble Shri Justice J.P. Gupta
15	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar
16	After No. 06	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Seth
17	After No. 08	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha
18	At 10:30 AM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari
19	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 13	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Palo
20	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 13	SB	Hon'ble Miss Justice Vandana Kasrekar
21	At 10:30 AM & After No. 14	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice C.V. Sirpurkar
22	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 14	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.P. Gupta
23	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 02	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey
24	At 10:30 AM & After No. 11	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
25	After No. 15	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo
26	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
27	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 04	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar
28	At 02:30 PM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
29	At 10:30 AM & After No. 12	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava
30	At 10:30 AM & After No. 06	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava

## Note : Other benches shall function as usual

## REGISTRAR (J-II)